SSAC Committee

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman - Ed Lomas - chair@shrewsburysubaqua.org

Diving Officer -  Gordon Kaye – divingofficer@shrewsburysubaqua.org 

Training Officer -  ...... – training@shrewsburysubaqua.org

Treasurer - Sandy Kennedy – treasurer@shrewsburysubaqua.org

Expeditions Officer - Troy Milward – expedition@shrewsburysubaqua.org

Communications Officer - Rob Sears - comms@shrewsburysubaqua.org

Equipment Officer - Chris Owen – equipment@shrewsburysubaqua.org

Membership Secretary - Anna McDonald - membership@shrewsburysubaqua.org

New Membership Secretary - Sarah Owen – membership@shrewsburysubaqua.org

Social Secretary - Lizzie Bulmer – social@shrewsburysubaqua.org

Welfare Officer -  Paul Bulmer - welfare@shrewsburysubaqua.org

Marketing Officer - ......... – marketing@shrewsburysubaqua.org

Secretary - Rob Sears - secretary@shrewsburysubaqua.org

General Member - Will Evans - generalmember@shrewsburysubaqua.org

ssac graphic.png

Click the logo to see the club constitution